Auburn Area Democratic Club

The Auburn Area Democratic Club serves the Auburn Area of Placer County.

Meets the first Thursday of each month at the Auburn Library, Beecher Room, 350 Nevada St., Auburn. Social time begins at 6:45pm and meeting begins at 7:00.

Contact phone: (530) 613-6956
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6851
Auburn, CA 95604


President: Jan Bell
Vice President: Dave Deckman
Secretary: Laura Newby

Treasurer: Stu Clancy
Board Member at Large: Debra Polansky
Rep. to Central Committee: Sunny Carraway